Audiences

Home  /  Audiences

The right target group for every offer

New customers are an important factor for success in business, and generate increased turnover and growth. This means that there is a real focus on new customer acquisition. However, existing customers also remain loyal to a brand for longer if they are targeted with adverts and contacted in a more tailored manner.

Using a range of marketing measures such as direct marketing, email and mobile marketing, as well as digital targeting with Facebook, potential new customers and existing customers alike can be contacted using the very same advertising message that both groups will find interesting. For an improved performance and increased conversion rate.

That is why you can select your target audience precisely from a huge range of business and consumer addresses based on multiple criteria when you work with Schober. A range of profile data helps you qualify and determine your ideal target audience – at a level of quality and topicality that is second to none.

Do you have questions?

Audiences

Home  /  Audiences

Die richtige Zielgruppe für jedes Angebot

Neue Kunden zählen zu einem wichtigen Erfolgsfaktor in Unternehmen und führen zu mehr Umsatz und Wachstum. Der Neukundengewinnung kommt daher ein ganz besonderes Augenmerk zu, aber auch Bestandskunden bleiben einer Marke länger treu, je individueller sie angesprochen und beworben werden.

Mithilfe unterschiedlicher Marketing-Maßnahmen wie Direktmarketing, E-Mail- und Mobile-Marketing sowie digitales Targeting mit Facebook können potenzielle Neukunden und Bestandskunden gleichermaßen genau mit der Werbebotschaft angesprochen werden, die sie auch interessiert. Für eine bessere Performance und höhere Konversionen.

Deshalb können Sie bei Schober Ihre Zielgruppen aus einer Riesenauswahl an Business- und Consumer-Adressen über zahlreiche Kriterien ganz exakt auswählen. Zahlreiche Profildaten helfen Ihnen bei der Qualifizierung und Bestimmung Ihrer idealen Zielgruppe – in einzigartiger Qualität und Aktualität.

Haben Sie Fragen?