Analytical CRM

Using your customer data, we can extract new information and identify relevant patterns. These insights can be enriched with additional data and refined further. The result: comprehensive and precise customer profiles that help you to define the right introductory and follow-up products and to address suitable customers using the right communication channel. Based on these findings, statistical doubles of your customers can be addressed to attract new customers.

What does your current customer base look like? What differentiates your customer groups from one another?

What communication channels are your customers using and what are their motives for purchasing?

Which promotions will most likely lead to success with which customers?

Where is there potential? Analysis of market penetration and customer requirements

What is the best way to reach new customers?

Increase customer loyalty with insight-based campaigns and expand existing customer relationships

Convincing approach to prospective customers and customer loyalty

Geofencing

Learn more about your visitors at the Point of Sale (POS). Thanks to geofencing, we can record anonymous store visitors at the POS in accordance with data protection regulations and contact them digitally. Furthermore, we can describe an corresponding customer type using mathematical methods. This general type is then used to select ``Lookalikes`` for the data protection-compliant communication with target groups.

Which customer types are at the POS?

What are the interests of the various customer types?

Efficient approach to new customers based on precise customer types

Case Study

Community Insights

What do consumers think about your brand, your products or the competition? Social Listening is a good way of finding out, but very large and unstructured amounts of data are generated daily in social networks, forums and blogs. The real challenge is to filter the crucial content from the flood of data and identify brand-relevant influencers. Community Insights from Schober now does that for you.

Recognises the behavior and buying motives of your customers and prospects

Attitudes towards brand, product and competition

Identify measures for marketing and product development

Case Study

Segmentation 2.0

Using customer segmentation, customer clusters can be identified from your CRM data and then approached separately for each cluster. Persona formation and segmentation 2.0 go further: You can draw a comprehensive picture of fictitious persons who correspond to your customer types in accordance with data protection regulations. This enables you to accurately match your communication to these sample personas.

Creation of personas that represent your customer types

Coordination of communication via personas

Increase in sales thanks to a relevant communication approach

You want to know more about other opportunities?

Back to Service Overview

Contact

Would you like to know more?
Then make an appointment now and receive exciting market insights about your customers,
inactive customers as well as prospective customers and visitors to your website.

Analytisches CRM

Wir gewinnen aus Ihren Kundendaten neue Informationen und erkennen relevante Muster. Diese Einsichten lassen sich mit zusätzlichen Daten anreichern und so weiter veredeln. Das Ergebnis: ganzheitliche und präzise Kundenprofile, die Ihnen helfen die richtigen Einstiegs- und Nachfolgeprodukte zu definieren und die passenden Kunden über den richtigen Kommunikationskanal anzusprechen. Auf Basis dieser Erkenntnisse können statistische Zwillinge Ihrer Kunden zur Neukundengewinnung angesprochen werden.

Wie sieht Ihr heutiger Kundenstamm aus? Was unterscheidet die Kundentypen voneinander?

Was sind die Kommunikationskanäle Ihrer Kunden und welche Kaufmotive haben sie?

Welche Aktion wird bei welchem Kunden am ehesten zum Erfolg führen?

Wo gibt es Potenzial? Analyse von Marktdurchdringung und Kundenanforderungen

Wie erreichen Sie Neukunden am besten?

Durch Insights-gesteuerte Aktionen Kundenbindung erhöhen und bestehende Kundenbeziehungen ausbauen

Überzeugende Ansprache von Interessenten und Kundenbindung

Geofencing

Erfahren Sie mehr über Ihre Besucher am Point of Sale (POS). Dank Geofencing können wir anonyme Filialbesucher am Point of Sale (POS) datenschutzkonform erfassen und digital ansprechen. Über mathematische Verfahren lässt sich darüber hinaus ein entsprechender Kundentypus beschreiben. Dieser allgemeine Typus dient im Anschluss zur Auswahl von ``Lookalikes`` für die datenschutzkonforme Zielgruppenansprache.

Welche Kundentypen halten sich am POS auf?

Welche Interessen haben die verschiedenen Kundentypen?

Effiziente Neukundenansprache auf Basis präziser Kundentypen

Zur Case Study

Community Insights

Was denken Konsumenten über Ihre Marke, Ihre Produkte oder den Wettbewerb? Social Listening ist ein guter Weg, doch täglich entstehen sehr große unstrukturierte Datenmengen in sozialen Netzwerken, Foren und Blogs. Die eigentliche Herausforderung besteht darin, die entscheidenden Inhalte aus der Datenflut zu filtern und markenrelevante Meinungsbilder zu identifizieren. Das leisten die Community Insights von Schober jetzt für Sie.

Verhaltensweisen und Kaufmotive Ihrer Kunden und Interessenten erkennen

Einstellungen zu Marke, Produkt und Wettbewerb

Maßnahmen für Marketing und Produktentwicklung ableiten

Zur Case Study

Segmentierung 2.0

Mittels Kundensegmentierung lassen sich Kundencluster aus Ihren CRM-Daten identifizieren und clusterspezifisch ansprechen. Persona-Bildung und Segmentierung 2.0 gehen weiter: Sie zeichnen datenschutzkonform ein umfassendes Bild fiktiver Personen, die Ihren Kundentypen entsprechen. Damit können Sie Ihre Kommunikation treffsicher auf diese beispielhaften Personas abstimmen.

Bildung von Personas, die Ihre Kundentypen abbilden

Abstimmung der Kommunikation auf Personas

Umsatzsteigerung dank relevanter Ansprache

Sie wollen sich über weitere Möglichkeiten informieren?

Zurück zur Leistungsübersicht

Kontakt

Sie möchten mehr wissen? Dann vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen Termin und gewinnen Sie spannende
Markt-Insights: zu Kunden, inaktiven Kunden sowie zu den Interessenten und Besuchern Ihrer Website.