Lead Qualification in the Real Estate Sector

The Question

One of the largest real estate agents in the German-speaking area receives several thousand enquiries every day via online contact forms from interested parties who wish to sell their property or purchase a new one.

The leads are then processed locally by regional agents. The company is now looking for a way to automatically enhance the leads with valuable additional information in order to enable a more personalised approach. Through the Schober Home Segments, we have a wealth of household-related information at our disposal that enables us to address customers in an optimized manner and significantly increase the probability of closing a deal.

The Answer

The enhanced attributes allow the real estate agent to see at a glance how best to address the potential buyer. Since the process was mapped almost in real time, the broker can immediately contact a promising lead and make an appointment.

Would you like to know how we arrived at this result?

Enquire now about the complete case study with your contact person:

Thomas Hoffmann
+49 7156 / 304 – 429
Thomas.Hoffmann@schober.de

Contact us

Leadgenerierung im Immobilienbereich

Die Fragestellung

Einer der größten Makler im deutschsprachigen Raum erhält jeden Tag mehrere tausend Anfragen über Online-Kontaktformulare von Interessenten, die Ihr Objekt verkaufen möchten oder ein neues Objekt erwerben wollen.

Die Leads werden anschließend von regionalen Maklern vor Ort bearbeitet. Das Unternehmen sucht nun eine Möglichkeit, die Leads automatisiert mit wertvollen Zusatzinformationen anzureichern, um eine individuellere Ansprache zu ermöglichen. Durch die Schober Home Segments verfügen wir über zahlreiche Haushaltsinformationen, die eine optimierte Ansprache ermöglichen und die Wahrscheinlichkeit auf einen Abschluss deutlich erhöhen.

Das Ergebnis

Mithilfe der angereicherten Merkmale kann der Makler auf einen Blick erkennen, wie er den Interessenten am besten anspricht. Da der Prozess nahezu in Echtzeit abgebildet wurde, kann der Makler bei einem vielversprechenden Lead sofort Kontakt aufnehmen und einen Termin vereinbaren.

Sie möchten wissen, wie wir vorgegangen sind, um zu diesem Ergebnis zu kommen?

Fragen Sie jetzt die komplette Case Study bei Ihrem Ansprechpartner an:

Thomas Hoffmann
+49 7156 / 304 – 429
Thomas.Hoffmann@schober.de